This and that


I am still around,just in case you were wondering. I Have been extremely busy for the past month or so. The electronics for my mount have been repaired ,so I have a fully functional scope again…WOOT WOOT !!.
The gardens have been planted,although I am in need of re seeding the corn field since the crows have feasted on the first plantings. Gotta love fresh veggies!!
On a sour note, While at work building a stone wall,I managed to crush my pinky finger. People asked when I was all cast up,what had happened. I just told them ,I got my hand caught between a rock and a hard place….literally !. The tip was broken into 3 pieces,and it is still up in the air if they will amputate. I am in a plastic splint for the next 4-6 weeks….ugh!!!!!.
Luckily, I can still use my scope,since it will goto whatever I want to see,and track the object. Big plus!!!
I did manage a few images from a couple days ago. I see a huge,and long prominence on the sun!.
sun0001-11-44-55-copy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

